Member Services & Research Resources Committee

Chair: Marcin Boryczko

SIG Development Committee

Chair: Liz Frost

European Conference for Social Work Research Committee

Chair: Florin Lazar

Country Representation Committee

Chair: Melinda Madew

Nomination and Election Committee

Chair: Sarah Vicary

Prizes and Sponsorship Committee

Chair: Sarah Vicary

External Relations

Chair: Ippokratis Efstathiou

PhD Early Career SIG

Co-Chairs: Ippokratis Efstathiou and Vaida Aleknavičienė

Email for more information about the work of these committees. 

For information about how the ESWRA committees are established see ESWRA Internal Rules article 6.